Kontakt

Bitte addieren Sie 4 und 2.

Präsident

Michèle Bongetta
praesident@gotthelf-musical.ch

PR und Vizepräsident

Christian Schärer
werbung@gotthelf-musical.ch

Sekretariat

Silvia Appert
sekretariat@gotthelf-musical.ch

Sponsoring

Manuela Gross
sponsoring@gotthelf-musical.ch

Finanzen

Pascal Vögeli
finanzen@gotthelf-musical.ch

Regisseur

Florian Rexer
regisseur@gotthelf-musical.ch

Musik

Stefan Roth
musik@gotthelf-musical.ch

Gastronomie

Christian Schärer
gastronomie@gotthelf-musical.ch

Bau

Jürg Horisberger
bau@gotthelf-musical.ch